Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

Version 1 Next »

Residence Halls

Related Policies:

Last Updated:

Responsible University Officer:

Policy Contact:

Residence Halls

Freshmen and sophomores (first and second year Bethel students) are required to live in campus housing with the exception of those who commute from their parents’ homes.  Requirement is based on years in housing, not on credits.   

Juniors and seniors, including junior and senior transfer students, are encouraged to live in campus housing but are not required. All students living in Bethel housing are expected to be enrolled full time (a minimum of 12 credits).

Bethel University has 9 residence areas: Arden Village, Bodien, Edgren, Getsch, Nelson, North Waters (Wessman & Widen), North Woods (Turnwall, Danielson & Chalberg), Heritage, and Lissner.

  • No labels